<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d11388212\x26blogName\x3dcliptip\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://cliptip.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_CA\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://cliptip.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d-548985111558444431', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>


GOLDFRAPP: Strict Machine

Arjan reports that Goldfrapp will be releasing a US only collection of remixes, entitled We Are Glitter. The compilation will include all the choice slices from the electropop gem, Supernature, remixed by the creme de la creme of remixologists. That list will include Icelandic dreamblippers Múm, New York dance punk tastemasters DFA, Italy's favourite Ibiza stormer Benny Benassi, and Berlin based electro deejay / author / producer Ewan Pearson, among others. And as a spicy addition, this epic and now iconic pop classic, Strict Machine, will appear with a new "We Are Glitter" remix. It's about time this video got cliptipped. Directed by Jonas Odell. Watch the video (qt).

<< Home